Mannschaft

Trainer

Trainingszeiten

Infos / Bilder

Bambini

Ralf Rieger

 

Antje Fuchs

 

fuchs@familie-mail.de

 

Feld
Mittwoch
17:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Halle
Mittwoch
17:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Bambini

F-Jugend

Marcus Harnisch

Silcherstr. 14
88499 Altheim
07371/4499992

marcus-harnisch@web.de

Alexander Locher

Elmweg
88499 Altheim

 

Feld
Mittwoch
17:30 - 19:30 Uhr

Halle
Mittwoch
18:00 - 19:15 Uhr

F-Jugend

E-Jugend

Wolfgang Locher

 
 
 

 

 

Feld
Dienstag
18:15 - 19:30 Uhr
Freitag
18:15 - 19:30 Uhr

Halle
Donnerstag
18:00 - 19:15 Uhr

E-Jugend

D-Jugend

Sascha Musch

 
 
0172/6650497

s.muschenschuetz@gmx.de

Andreas Schmid

Silcherstr. 12
88499 Altheim
07371/9279456

as-schmid@gmx.de

 

Feld
Dienstag
18:15 - 19:30 h
Donnerstag
18:15 - 19:30 h

Halle
Donnerstag
19:15 - 20:15 Uhr

D-Jugend

C-Jugend
 

Martin Vogel

Friedhofstr. 6
88499 Heiligkreuztal
07371/923520

martin@vogel-hkt.de

 

Stefan Locher

Lerchenweg 5
88499 Altheim
0151/64960148

hundsekker@web.de

Rolf Gaupp

Auf dem Bürgle 7
88499 Altheim
07371/8819
0162/7486614

rolf.gaupp@web.de

Feld
Dienstag
18:30 - 20:00 h
Freitag
18:00 - 19:30 h

Halle
noch offen

C-Jugend

B-Jugend(Spielgemeinschaft mit
Ertingen/Binzwangen)

Manuel Wagner

Haydnstr. 6
88499 Altheim
01573/1622344

manuel.w.altheim@web.de

Johannes Schneider

Vogelsangweg 8
88499 Altheim
0163/7743446

schneiders.johannes@web.de

 

Feld
Montag
18:30 - 20:00 h
Mittwoch
18:30 - 20:00 h

Halle
noch offen

B-Jugend_16-17

A-Jugend(Spielgemeinschaft mit
Ertingen/Binzwangen)

Eddi Vogt

Schubertstr. 2
88499 Altheim
07371/12469
0157/52180952

eddivogt@web.de

 

 

Feld
Montag
19:00 - 20:30 h
Mittwoch
19:00 - 20:30 h

Halle
noch offen

 

Jugendmannschaften und Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jugendleiter

Niko Schäfer

Vogelsangweg 13
88499 Altheim
Tel. 07371 / 933 098

jugend@fvaltheim.de

Rüdiger Reichelt

Keltenstraße 15
88499 Altheim
Tel. 07371 / 184 947
wunder-welt@web.de

jugendtrainer

Jugendleiter/-trainer